Don’t just take it from us

See what our customers think of our service.

5 star service. 5 star reviews.

Our customers entrust us with the enormous responsibility of helping them manage utilities at their new homes, so we make sure to always uphold our highest professional standards.

We appreciate every single piece of feedback given to us, as they drive us to become better every single day.

Maureen Kanja

August 10 2021

I really had a great interaction with Dontez. He was very helpful and patient when taking me through the process and assisting me to get an energy quote for a service provider that best suited me. The service was excellent!!!!

Yury Khrol

July 29 2021

Please connect me was a part of my relocation package and Shan saved me from spending hours researching the information on the essential services in London. Efficient, professional, and very well organised service. Highly recommended for anyone setting up their first essentials in London!

Daniel Marksteiner (Dan209)

July 15 2021

Natalie was very helpful and provided an excellent service in setting up my utilities which saved me some money. Would recommend to anyone who has recently moved and would like to take some stress out of the process of setting everything up!

Sylvia Rothenburg

June 11 2021

Very professional and friendy Service! Excellent communication – I am very happy with all the deals and changes the people from ‘Please Connect Me’ initiated for me!! Thank you!!

L C

June 16 2021

Very helpful and took care of all the details. I could completely leave all utilities stuff out of my mind and let them handle. Just a few calls and emails and everything is done.

D A

April 29 2021

Life saver when moving in from outside the UK.
They check for you the past utilities supplier at the address, warn you against some suppliers trick to charge you more, they even go the extra mile and provide a temporary UK number in order to book broadband before getting into the UK.

Outstanding service, ,great follo-up, super friendly operator (thanks Sham!)

As all of the above is free you are obviously the product I would recommend benchmarking utilities before your first call to see where you agree with their recommendations (80% in my case) and where you have a different opinion

Lizzi Underwood

April 8 2021

Both the agents I spoke with were very helpful, knowledgeable and efficient.

Kostiantyn Danylov

March 29 2021

Seamless experience. Very helpful, very nice, plain perfect

Sirui Ren

March 30 2021

Please Connect Me is super helpful! I just relocated to UK and Natalie was extremely professional and patient to assist me with all utility accounts setup. All the options are customized for myself and it saved me a lot of time. I am happy with the service!

Maxime Las

February 17 2021

Natalie assisted me and was so helpful with everything, not to mention she found out some cheaper deals than what I would’ve gone with had I not received this help. I would highly recommend their service to facilitate dealing with all your utilities.

Péter Farkas

August 16 2021

Very helpful and professional staff, getting all your utility services registered in no time (with direct debits included). Nimisha Muralitharan at PCM was a great help to us when we relocated back to UK! Recommended provider! 😉

Nathaniel Evans

July 27 2021

Very quick response, very helpful, took the hassle out of the utilities during a stressful move. Would recommend.

Kerryn Gammie

June 30 2021

Owen was fantastic! Really helped us set up our utilities for our new place. 10/10 would recommend.

Curtis Holmes

June 10 2021

Amazing service that i didn’t expect to receive. My advisor Sham was beyond helpful, give that lady some goodies!

Kelly Dwyer

April 28 2021

Really great service – made everything so easy and hassle free!

Aleksei Rodionov

April 28 2021

“Please connect me” service was of great quality. Their specialist helped me to find ad change electricity supplier as well as select broadband provider. She was always super polite and very responsive.
On the other hand, this service for 100% free in my case, and I am not sure if I’d have actually paid for this service.

Pedro Proença

April 9 2021

Excellent support. ThanksVery quick to reply, helped me figure out what was necessary, and get things moving in no time 🙂to Natalie.

Sadegh Aliakbarian

April 1 2021

I just moved to the UK and I worked with Please Connect Me to set up utilities. Everything happened so fast, and I got best options very easily!
Highly recommend it

Atsushi Ishihara

March 30 2021

Natalie is quick and kind support for setting up my apartment new electricity and wifi connection. Coordination skill also excellent. It’s very helpful, I recomend to my Japanese friends in the future.
Katie, thanks your support today!

Emma Haguenauer

March 3 2021

I am about to move house which everyone says is the most stressful thing to do. Friends keep saying you must be so busy preparing for the move…but due to Please Connect Me I am so calm. I have not had to do anything other than call them and give them details to set up all my utilities. It has been the least stressful thing and I cannot recommend them highly enough to the point that I am writing this review which is the 2nd review I have ever done!

Matthew Smith

March 7 2021

I had the pleasure of receiving excellent, expert advice from Bouch Sallami. As a new resident in the UK it has been a confusing time getting oriented with the necessary logistics of settling in. Bouch professionally and courteously guided me through the process. Bouch was always responsive and offered clear answers to my sometimes disjointed questions about utilities and tariffs. I thank Bouch for all the comforting guidance and Please Connect Me for such a remarkable service.

Kevin Lemagnen

August 11 2021

Very happy with the service. I just had a short form to fill and quickly received a response by email to arrange for a call with one of Please Connect Me’s experts. Erin was very friendly and walked me through all the utilities she could help me setup for my move: water, gas, electricity, council tax, broadband, you name it. She then sent me a report with all the best deals for my situation so I could review the options and pick my favourite. All I had to do after that was sharing my details and in no time all my accounts were setup for me. I would recommend Please Connect Me to anyone moving houses, not having to go through multiple utilities setup was a major source of stress out of the way! Oh, and it was all free 🙂

Tomas Caetano

June 28 2021

Great support from Erin, very knowledgeable and responsive!

Nadeem Iqbal

June 10 2021

Excellent service provided. Very professional and customer centric team. Thanks

Diane Farrell

May 10 2021

Natalie has been invaluable throughout my move and has been on hand to help me with any queries I have had. The service has been very efficient and has taken a lot of the stress out of the moving process!

Yongjin Li

April 24 2021

Shamima is very efficient and kind to support me to finish all relocation process. Professional!

Amr Wahby

April 9 2021

Excellent support. Thanks to Natalie.

Charlotte Black

March 25 2021

Excellent Service! I’ve used them twice now and it really just makes your life easier as they find the best companies for you at the best price!

Michelle Meldau

January 14 2021

Wow, I am so impressed with Please Connect Me, Bouchra was amazing getting our electric and gas sorted with best tariffs and arranged all the paperwork for our internet in our new home. I would highly recommend Please Connect Me should be moving especially if you are emigrating as it takes a whole lot of stress off one. Bouchra was responsive and helpful every step of the way. Thank you.

Matthias Merz

December 30 2020

Very flexibel and fast service – got connected after immigration despite all odds like brexit, corona, and worst: X-mas and new years eve.
I give Please Connect Me a full recommendation
MM, 30 Dec 2020

Herbie Mellors

January 14 2021

Natalie was very helpful during a stressful house move, i would definitely recommend please connect me!!

Amjad Mashaal

February 24 2021

Just amazing. Very responsive and very helpful, can’t fault them at all.

Enjoyed our service

We appreciate every single piece of feedback given to us, as they drive us to become better every single day. It will really help us to know what you like of our service, and how we can do better next time.

FAQs

Got questions? We have answers.
If you can’t find what you need here, get in touch with our connections experts today and we will try our best to help.

When will I hear back from you?

We guarantee to reach out within 1 business day, however you’ll usually hear from us sooner – as soon as we complete our comprehensive checks on your new property. This is typically within 1-5 working hours.

How long will the call take?

A typical call covering all essential services usually takes around 20-30 minutes. We know your time is valuable so will always aim to process as much as we can off the call. 

Why is your service free?

We’re paid a referral fee by service providers for some of  the connections we help you with – meaning we can provide our service for free.

Why do you need to call me?

For some services, there is compulsory information that must be relayed via recorded call. “Wherever possible, we will always try to complete the process in a way which suits you best”

What do I need to do?

No prior preparation is required, as our friendly Connections Experts will explain everything to you on the call.

© Please Connect Me

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Services

Connectivity

Energy

Broadband

TV

Mobile

Insurance

FX

Cleaning

Company

About us

Team

Testimonials

Careers

Help

Blog

Support centre

Stay updated
FB
IG